top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Hello, Sweet Snow! - posepack {collab with minhadocevidasims}

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

I'm so happy 'cause I made this posepack using my baby's build as a collaboration, I'm glad how the results looks like and I hope you guys enjoy as much as us. If you don’t know her and her builds, what are you waiting for? Check her page (here), you won't regret. My sweet girl, I'm so proud of you, did you know that? Thank you so much, my twin.


thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

→ Info about how to use teleport with chair lift included.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

posepack with 8 poses.



You’ll need:

→ Poles together - included

→ Ski left and right foot - included - converted by EA.

→ Ski - here.

→ Tongue - here

→ Chair lift - here. | Sweet Snow built by my sweetie, I strongly recommend her builds, it's a completely masterpiece. You won't regret!


T.O.U ACCESSORIES

  • Feel free to recolor, but don't include the mesh.

  • If you are pose creator, feel free to use, but don't include in your posepack folder, link me back.

  • It's not allowed to repass my accessories to other person if my cc still be locked on my patreon page. If you are intending to share, talk to me first.

  • Stigmata joint.


| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Patreon


Donate?


tumblr.



991 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page