top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Traveling with my bae - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

posepack with 4 poses.


You’ll need:

→ Phone - here;

→ Sport bag - here;

→ Passport - included. (1 swatch - right ring)

→ Passport with tickets v1 - included. (2 swatches - right ring)

→ Passport with tickets v2 - included. (2 swatches - right ring)

→ Flight tickets (one) - included. (2 swatches - left ring)

→ Flight tickets (two) - included. (2 swatches - left ring)


ACCESSORIES INFORMATION


→ all passports and flight tickets are made by me from scratch, feel free to recolor, but please don't include the mesh, link me back.

→ If you are a pose creator, feel free to use, but don't include in your posepack folder, link me back.

It's not allowed to repass my accessories to other person if my cc still be locked on my patreon page.

→ Stigmata joint.


| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Patreon


Donate?


tumblr.



4.339 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page