top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Summer vibes - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

→ If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

→ info about how to use first pose included.

Couple poses I used "Happy Camper Picnic Table" by EA. {BGC}

Couple pose inspired by Kylie Jenner.

posepack with 4 poses.

You’ll need:

→ Margarita Glass: @kikovanitysimmer (here) | use it with Heart Float ACC {Bracelet}

→ Heart Float: @leosims4cc (here) → deco version, original mesh.

→ Halloween Cop Hat: @plazasims (here)

| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon

Heart Float ACC (HAT CATEGORY & BRACELET CATEGORY) converted by me.


Donate?


tumblr.




545 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page