top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Relaxing vibes - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

posepack with 5 poses.

You’ll need:

→ Believable Breathable Lounge Chair: @pictureamoebae (here) *needs Island Living*

→ TS4 Starbucks Fraps deco version: @cropzsims (here)

→ NDS coconut acc: @natdreamsims (here)

| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon

Starbucks Fraps converted by me *SFS* | Starbucks Fraps converted by me *google drive*

Donate?


tumblr.


PS: There are two new faces versions. *P2 [happy face] and B2 [happy face]* Unfortunatelly, I don't have the pic.



tumblr.

9.895 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page