top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Halloween vibes - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

posepack with 4 poses.

You’ll need:

→ Knife accessory - V1 Outward Facing: @wyattssims (here)

→ Just a Pumpkin: @sim_man123 (here) *set creation*

→ Skull seat: @natalia-auditore (here)

→ Goat Skull1: @tinywardens (here) ← deco version (original mesh)

→ Skull ACC: @minzza12 (here)(original mesh) / Skull ACC mesh edit by me 'cause of the pose. (INCLUDED)

→ Combat Knife ACC FWD R: @quiddity-jones (here)

→ Halloween pumpkin: @anbs (here) ← deco version (original mesh)

| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon

SFS | Google Drive - Goat skull ACC converted by me. (hat category) - {NOT INCLUDED}

SFS | Google Drive - Pumpkin ACC converted by me. (hat category) - {NOT INCLUDED}

Donate?


tumblr.


Enjoy and happy halloween ;)




392 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page