top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Discovering magic - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

I've created this posepack for my story on IG, if you guys want to see some previews, click here and here.


thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

→ info about how to use teleport with decolibrería included.

posepack with 12 poses.

You’ll need:

→ Decolibrería 9: @mxims (here)

→ Paramount Cauldron by EA edited by me. {INCLUDED} *PS: SEARCH FOR [EL]*

→ Distillation ACC for child by EA converted by me. {INCLUDED}

→ Potion of Curse ACC for child by EA edited by me. {INCLUDED}


| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon


Donate?


tumblr.


886 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page