top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Airport vibes part 2 - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

I did the 2nd pose using "Cloud Chair" by EA, so you could also use some CC chair.

posepack with 3 poses.

You’ll need:

→ TS4 Starbucks Fraps: @cropzsims | @hocuspocussims (here) deco version ~ original mesh.

→ Supreme Suitcases: @leosims4cc (here)

→ Passport decor: @leosims4cc (here) → deco version | Passport ACC: @larsgofman (here)

→ Tongue: @redheadsims-cc (here) | {3RD POSE IS OPTIONAL IF YOU USE THE TONGUE OR NOT}

→ Hailey luggage: @leosims4cc (here)


| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon

Starbucks Fraps LEFT HAND also converted by me. {NOT INCLUDED}

Donate?


tumblr.



1.218 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page