top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

1K followers gift on Instagram - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

Hello darlings.

So I created this posepack because when I got 1K on Instagram, I made a "draw" and gave some prizes for the winners. They choose which one they wanted and I created it. Some of the poses were unique, but the poses that weren't I'm putting for download. Hope you like it!


thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

mommy and toddler pose I use "Cuttlefish Love Seat" by EA.

cello's poses I use "Captain Rodrigo de Pablo Dining Chair" by EA.

posepack with 5 poses.

You’ll need:

→ Book: @soloriya (here)

→ Cello deco affetuoso: @storybooksimblr (here)

→ Cello deco: @soloriya (here)

| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon


Donate?


tumblr.



773 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page