top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

Halloween vibes part 3 - posepack

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

thumbnails like the photos.

Please do not reupload my poses and do not claim as yours.

If there are any problem, please, don’t hesitate to let me know. ♥

are u on IG? Tag me (y.ournightmare or fireheartsims), I'd love to see you using it!

posepack with 9 poses.

You’ll need:

→ Combat Knife ACC FWD L: @quiddity-jones (here)

→ Skull ACC: @minzza12 (here)(original mesh) / Skull ACC mesh edit by me 'cause of the pose. (INCLUDED)

→ Gravestone 00: @bakiegaming (here)

→ Champagne glass: @beverlyallitsims (here) | *I recolored to look like blood, if you guys want it, just let me know.*

→ GOT Serath Throne: @biguglyhag (here) | TS2 mesh original by: @hafiseazale (here)

| d o w n l o a d | SFS | Google Drive | Patreon


Donate?


tumblr.




454 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page