top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

some changes around here

Hello everyone, how are you guys doing today? 🌸


I know I've been away from here for a while, I finally finished college, unfortunately I lost an important person. Things in life, isn't it? Anyway, I would like to let you know that both my tumblr and my patreon will undergo some changes. I don't feel connected with lantsovsims anymore and because of that I will be changing my name there to fireheart-sims. I decided to change because I want to start differently. I want it to be a new opportunity with new experiences and new projects. The content posted so far will always be available, I will not delete it, but from now on the new content posted will be signed as fireheart-sims. (I chose this name because I really love to read and one of the main character's nickname in my favorite book is this one, so I figured it would be perfect for a new beginning). Btw, I wont be posting here on my wixsite anymore, I tried to change my URL but it’s too complicated and yeah, I don’t need it rn. Soooo, if you’re interested and want to use some of my old poses or other things, they'll still be here (or @ my tumblr or @ my patreon page as well).


Thank you for being here with me and for being so amazing. Thank you so much for being a part of my growth, for trusting me as a content creator, and for everything else. You guys are awesome!


If you like my creations, be sure to follow me on my social media to receive updates on new content, you can find me here:


patreon: fireheartsims RP profile: y.ournightmare

CC Creator IG: fireheartsims


xoxo, M. ♥



78 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page