top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor@evielantsov

CINNAMON ROLLS RESHADE PRESET - by lantsovsims

Atualizado: 25 de mar. de 2022

*boo* HAPPY SIMBLREEN BABIES!  🎃👻🔮  


ReShade installation information:

  • CINNAMON ROLLS RESHADE PRESET is made for 3.0.8; if you don't have reshade installed you can download the program here (here is a guide on the installation process) and here you can find the correct shaders (after you install reshade you'll need to replace the shaders you installed with the new shaders from the link I provided here).

  • Turn off edge-smoothing to allow DOF (background blur) to work, post-processing effects and also laptop mode.

  • Preset goes in your: C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\The Sims 4\Game\Bin folder.

  • This one I'm using multilut by incredible @pictureamoebae and if you guys want the same result as mine, I highly recommend you to use, feel free to read to know more about it.

TOGGLE KEY COMMANDS:

  • MXAO: alt + 1

  • Depth haze: alt + 2

  • Clarity: alt + 3

  • Adaptive Fog: alt + 7

  • DOF (GP65CJ042DOF: ctrl + O )

  • SMAA: ctrl + U

  • Lift Gamma Gain: ctrl + Y

  • Levels: alt + E

  • Multi LUT: alt + W

  • Filmic pass: alt + W

  • Denoise (non local means: ctrl + G )

  • Vibrance: alt + O (optional)

  • Colour fulness: ctrl + F

  • MXAO16: shift + 8

🎃 ATTENTION! 🎃


*these key commands are place holders for you; replace them with your preferred keys.

*these screenshots are unedited.

*preset won't look the same if you don't use a 3.0 version (maybe would work with newest version, but I’m not sure), it's my second reshade that I decided to share, so.. be nice with me. If you're having trouble, let me know.


T.O.U

  • do NOT reupload my presets;

  • do NOT use my presets as base and/or upload edited versions of my presets.

  • do NOT takes partes of my configurations and claim them as your work.

and please, any problem, don't hesitate to let me know. ♥


| d o w n l o a d | SFS | ♥ Google Drive | Patreon

Donate?


tumblr.



850 visualizações0 comentário
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page